The Eastern New York Society of Land Surveyors, Inc. (ENYSLS) is a Membership Organization whose purpose is to promote the common interests of Land Surveyors within the New York State Counties listed below. ENYSLS is one of eighteen Regional Affiliates organized under the New York State Association of Professional Land Surveyors (NYSAPLS).

New York Counties Served:

Warren, Washington, Fulton, Saratoga, Montgomery, Schenectady, Rensselaer, Albany, Greene, and Columbia
(See Map)

ENYSLS Officers 2024

Brie Meisler, P.L.S.President
Kaleb Winters, P.L.S.Past President
Jason Peterson, P.L.S.Executive Vice President
Lucas Boyer, P.L.S.Vice President
James Vianna, P.L.S.Treasurer
Dwayne Cooper, P.L.S.Secretary

ENYSLS Board of Directors

Lucas Boyer, P.L.S., 2022-2024
Brie Meisler, P.L.S., 2022-2024
Jason Tommell, P.L.S., 2022-2024
Timothy Huggins, 2022-2024
Jason Peterson, P.L.S., 2023-2025
James Vianna, P.L.S., 2023-2025
Dwayne Cooper, P.L.S., 2023-2025
Luke Richardson, 2023-2025
Ralph Hill, P.L.S., 2024-2026
Lawrence O’Connor, P.L.S., 2024-2026
David Schmidt, P.L.S., 2024-2026
Richard Palmer, 2024-2026


Past President, Kaleb Winters, P.L.S.
Director NYSAPLS, Brie Meisler, P.L.S.
Director NYSAPLS, Jason Peterson, P.L.S.


Please visit the New York State Association of Professional Land Surveyors website to become a member and to get information on current combined membership dues.  Please remember to select the Eastern New York Society of Land Surveyors as your Regional Affiliate when you sign up.